0
474 Phipps Ave Danville, WV 25053
LOCAL: (304) 369-0311
Shop
Customer Reviews
Danville Floral & Gifts
Local Danville, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Heather R

State/Province:FL

Flowers were never delivered.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Cindy V

State/Province:WV

Flowers were beautiful, delivery fella was very nice and polite!
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Jerry A

State/Province:FL

Excellent service & floral arrangement was beautiful .
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Susan M

State/Province:NC

Lovely boutique!
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Vanessa J

State/Province:WV

I was very please with my overall experience with the order. The cost was reasonable and my daughter-n-law loved the plant. Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name: Teresa W

State/Province:SC

They handled our out of state order perfectly. Polite to deal with. We saw photo of flowers delivered and they were beautiful
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name: Cheri D

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Teressa A

State/Province:WV

Thank you! Gorgeous flowers and prompt courteous service
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Debra H

State/Province:AL

Good service
danville floral's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2021, 8:21 am

thanks it's always good to get good response that the customer is satisfied..
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Jasmine N

State/Province:WV

The flowers looked beautiful and arrived quickly to one of our Outfitters who were hospitalized. Even posted them on Facebook and looked even better than the photo on your website.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Rebecca T

State/Province:WV

The flowers were beautiful as always, Kaye you're the best! Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: Tanya S

State/Province:WV

The arrangement i purchased for my parents 50th anniversary were beautiful.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name: Mary V

State/Province:WV

Love the people who work there. They are very efficient, kind, and helpful. Delivery was right on time and the Peace Lily was beautiful. They always strive to please and do succeed.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name: Faye and Bob R

State/Province:WV

Very good service and the flowers was pretty
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Maria C

State/Province:WV

thank you
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name: Nancy D

State/Province:MD

the flowers turned out so beautiful!!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name: Nancy P

State/Province:WV

Not what I ordered and delivered late
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name: Mary Etta M

State/Province:WV

My flowers are the most beautiful I have ever had! I couldn’t be happier.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name: Christopher D

State/Province:NC

Danville Florist and Gifts has a great selection, good prices and made the shopping experience easy. Add to that the fact that they are a small business and it’s a winning combination.
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name: Mary Etta M

State/Province:WV

The flowers I received were gorgeous
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name: Mary Etta M

State/Province:WV

The flowers I received were so beautiful & special!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name: Judith L

State/Province:WV

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Bryan L

State/Province:AZ

Great service
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name: Sarah T

State/Province:TN

Delivery was late.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name: Tiffany C

State/Province:FL

Having access to order online was a deciding factor for me! The service, however, was equally impressive. The turnaround time so prompt and the arrangement they delivered got many compliments! If you’re ordering from out of town, this is the best choice! I will use Danville Floral and Gifts for all future orders!
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name: James B

State/Province:WV

I just can't get over how great they are. I give them all my business. A+++++++++++++ Floral Shop
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name: James B

State/Province:WV

Excellent service. Goes above and beyond to make the customer satisfied.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name: Cheryl W

State/Province:WV

The flower arrangement was beautiful. The variety of flowers and shades of colors made thus pleasing to the eye. It was delivered promptly and with cheerfulness
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name: Jasper W

State/Province:WV

Excellent service. Very prompt on delivery. Any problem that may arise they contact you ASAP. Will most DEFINITELY use them again. My sweetheart just loved the arrangement that they made. A++++++++++++++++++